Chris Brown’s X Files Mix Tape is Out – Listen to the Prelude to “X” here


A Prelude to his anticipated album X Chris Brown has officially  released a mixtape called X files we are loving it.  It has 5 songs and a bonus track that was released at midnight making a total of 6 songs. The six songs are ”Waiting,” ”Fantasy” featuring Ludacris, ”War For You,” ”Sweet Caroline” featuring Busta Rhymes,” ”Main Chick” featuring Kid Ink and “Love 2 Remember”. We already saw two snippet titled “Something Special” & “Sex You Up” from the upcoming album here . Without a doubt Chris Brown is one heck of a talent and we look forward to the full album.

To Listen to the songs on X – Files below